Ways to Pop the Bridesmaid Question

Are you recently engaged? Have you picked your bridal party yet? Have you thought about how you’re going to ask your closest girlfriends if they will be your bridesmaids? When it comes to every last detail of your wedding you can make it as extravagant or as simple as you want. Picking your bridal party is an important detail of your big day – after all these are the people you are choosing to stand not only beside you on your big day but also standing in front of all your guests. While you should think long and hard while picking who you want to stand beside you (well, you know… besides the groom!) you should also give it some thought on how you would like to ask these wonderful ladies to join you in the wedding festivities.

Whether you choose to make it as simple as handing her a card or putting together a gift box we’ve found some great options for you to pop the big question to your girlfriends!

Custom Wine Labels

Will you be my bridesmaid wine label1

From Studio B Labels on Etsy

Will you be my bridesmaid wine label2

From Classic Wedding Design on Etsy

will you be my bridesmaid jewelry1

From BriguysGirls on Etsy

will you be my bridesmaid jewelry 2

From Pedoozle on Etsy

Cards

will you be my bridesmaid cards1

From BrooklitBride on Etsy

will you be my bridesmaid cards 2

From SOSWeddings on Etsy

Gift Boxes

will you be my bridesmaid gift boxes1

will you be my bridesmaid gift boxes2

will you be my bridesmaid gift boxes3

DIY

will you be my bridesmaid diy 1

DIY Sharpie Mug

will you be my bridesmaid diy

DIY hanger tutorial from Something Turquoise

How did you ask your girlfriends to be your bridesmaids? 

Leave a comment